Activate Registration

On the 9th December 2019 the following officers were agreed as a result of the vote of the electorate for year 2019 to 2020.

Office Member 2019 2020
President Harry Townsend
Chair Tim Mitchell
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Steve Turtle
Membership Secretary Ruth Mitchell
Trailrunner Editor Kathy Tytler
Deputy Trail Running Editor Lisa Martin
Website Co-ordinator Mark Stephens
Race Permit Secretary Chris Bradley
Deputy Permit Secretary Alan Joslin
Public Relations Secretary Vacant
Race Directory Secretary Vacant
EA Registrations Secretary Ruth Mitchell
Deputy Chair Vacant
Deputy Treasurer Vacant
Deputy Secretary Vacant
Deputy Membership Secretary Vacant